Contact us

Every person who works at Home Society is passionate about what the company does. We aim to be your partner, building our businesses together. Creature comforts count. Small is beautiful. And independent shops matter.

We ❤ to help you out!

E-mail
info@homesociety.nl

Address
1e Poellaan 6, 2161 LB Lisse
The Netherlands

Phone
+31 (0) 252 760 760

Fax
+31 (0) 252 760 777

How can we help you?

Contact us
Become a Retailer
Shows & Showrooms
FAQS
Terms of Delivery
Meet our team

Meet our Team!

HQ
Sales Representatives
Agents

The Head Quarters

Dolf Vrijenhoek

Founder / Managing Director


dolf@homesociety.nl
+31 252 760 760

Olette Vrijenhoek

Founder / Sales / Cash & Carry


olette@homesociety.nl
+31 252 760 760

Martin Verboon

Operational / Import Shipping Manager

martin@homesociety.nl
+31 252 760 760

Daniëlle Disseldorp

Sales Support Manager Netherlands, Belgium & France


danielle@homesociety.nl
+31 252 760 760

Maaike Valentijn

Marije van der Meer

Sales Support Germany


marije@homesociety.nl
+31 252 760 760

Gaby Heezen

Creative Quality Manager / Stylist

gaby@homesociety.nl
+31 252 760 760

Joyce Machielsen

Frank Zwaan

Sales Representatives

Andre van Aurich

Sales Representative the Netherlands

andre@homesociety.nl
+31 6 129 365 59

Linda Deboelpaep

Sales Representative Belgium & France

lindadb@homesociety.nl
+32 474 976 857

Agents

Italy - Marinatto Massimiliano

Via Rovaredo 244
Cap 33037 Pasian di Prato (UD) Italy

+39 34 58 961 995
m. marinatto@virgilio.it

Germany - Thomas Mueller

Zip code area:
01000 - 09999



Mueller-bernsdorf@t-online.de

Germany - Werner Meisner

Zip code area:
10000-14199
20000-29999


info@meisner-hv.de

Germany - Heidi Matloch

Zip code area:
30000-38379
40000-53999
57000-59999

handelsagentur.matloch@t-online.de

Germany - Manuela Fen

Zip code area:
70000-79999



trends-and-more@web.de

Germany - Renate Michael

Zip code area:
14200-19999
38380-39999
98000-99999

renate.michael@t-online.de

Home Society HQ

Let our magazine inspire you!

Magazine - SS20

Read our Magazine

How can we help you?