Contact us

Every person who works at Home Society is passionate about what the company does. We aim to be your partner, building our businesses together. Creature comforts count. Small is beautiful. And independent shops matter.

We ❤ to help you out!

How can we help you?

Contact us
Become a Retailer
Events
FAQS
Terms of Delivery
Meet our team

Meet our Team!

HQ
Sales Representatives
Agents

The Head Quarters

Dolf Vrijenhoek

Founder / Managing Director


dolf@homesociety.nl
+31 (0) 252 760 760

Olette Vrijenhoek

Founder / Sales / Cash & Carry


olette@homesociety.nl
+31 (0) 252 760 760

Martin Verboon

Operational / Import Shipping Manager

martin@homesociety.nl
+31 (0) 252 760 760

Daniëlle Hoogervorst

Sales Support Manager Netherlands, Belgium & France


danielle@homesociety.nl
+31 (0) 252 760 760

Maaike Valentijn

Marije van der Meer

Gaby Heezen

Creative Quality Manager / Stylist

gaby@homesociety.nl
+31 (0) 252 760 760

Shirley-Fay Denies

Dennis Hoek

Administration / IT Support Engineer

dennis@homesociety.nl
+31 (0) 252 760 760

Linda Steenvoorden

Frank Zwaan

Sales Representatives

Andre van Aurich

Sales Representative the Netherlands

andre@homesociety.nl
+31 (0)6 129 365 59

Linda Deboelpaep

Sales Representative Belgium & France

lindadb@homesociety.nl
+32 (0) 474 976 857

Agents

Italy

Marinatto Massimiliano

Via Rovaredo 24|4
Cap 33037 Pasian di Prato (UD) Italy

m. marinatto@virgilio.it
+39 (0) 34 58 961 995

Home Society HQ

E-mail
info@homesociety.nl

Address
1e Poellaan 6, 2161 LB Lisse
The Netherlands

Phone
+31 (0) 252 760 760

Fax
+31 (0) 252 760 777

Let our magazine inspire you!

Magazine - AW 2017-2018

Read our Magazine

How can we help you?

Shipping information